Key partners in the C2C Education Network have a strong and sustained track record of highly effective collaboration, communication, professional development and other initiatives to support K-12 education in BC. Our circle is growing – please contact us about joining the network.

 Our Partners

Board of Directors

Patrick Robertson, Chair (Syncollab, UBC)

Selina Metcalfe, Vice-chair, Secretary (SD 36, EEPSA/BCTF)

Ryan Barfoot, Treasurer (SD 47, LEAP)

Kate Henderson, Director (Science World)

Karen Lee, Director (Science World)

Marnie Olson, Director (Wild BC)

Jennifer Roberts, Director (SD 5, KBEE)

Nick Townley, Director (SD 39 & OCC)

Duncan Whittick, Director (CBEEN)

Bruce Ford, Advisor (Metro Vancouver)

Monica Nissen, Advisor (Kootenay-Columbia)

Vanessa Elton, Advisor (Northern BC)